Kontakt

Wir sind für sie da!

Zum Kontaktformular

Montag bis Freitag: 09:00 bis 17:00 Uhr

Name: E-Mail: Telefonnummer:
  Vertrieb  
Salesteam Sales@kti.de +49 (0) 521 - 96680 - 222
Thomas Blanke
TBlanke@kti.de +49 (0) 521 - 96680 - 231
Michael Müller MMueller@kti.de +49 (0) 521 - 96680 - 232
Henry Pauls HPauls@kti.de +49 (0) 521 - 96680 - 235
Thomas Passlack
TPasslack@kti.de +49 (0) 521 - 96680 - 211
  Logistik  
 Logistik Logistik@kti.de +49 (0) 521 - 96680 - 280
  Support  
Support-Hotline Support@kti.de  0900 - 1001343
Fachhandels-Hotline Support@kti.de +49 (0) 521 - 96680 - 290
  Marketing/PR  
Christian Helming
CHelming@kti.de +49 (0) 521 - 96680 - 260
  Buchhaltung  
Buchhaltung Buchhaltung@kti.de +49 (0) 521 - 96680 - 270
  Geschäftsführung  
Paul Peter Kaiser
PKaiser@kti.de +49 (0) 521 - 96680 - 0